National Arboretum Canberra

Information Alert Graphic

The Village Centre at the National Arboretum Canberra will be closed to the public from 2pm on Tuesday 27 November 2018.
It will reopen to the public on Wednesday 28th November 2018.

Foundation Membership Program

A Foundation Membership Program was established in February 2013 to help the National Arboretum Canberra grow into one of the world's great arboreta; a place of outstanding natural beauty, community amenity and scientific value. A Foundation Membership is a lifelong membership with the following benefits:

  • recognition as a Foundation Member in perpetuity
  • acknowledgement on the Foundation Honour Board
  • recognition on the Arboretum website
  • an annual personalised tour of the Arboretum for six people (up to four times)
  • annual personal updates
  • an invitation to participate in various volunteer opportunities
  • a membership card
  • an electronic quarterly newsletter
  • a 10% discount at The Curatoreum.

Foundation Membership costs $10,000 and can be paid over one or two financial years. For further information about the National Arboretum Canberra Foundation Membership Program, please contact 02 6205 5082 or submit your question online via the ACT Government Feedback form.

National Arboretum Canberra Foundation Members
Australian Government Department of Agriculture
Bagnall family
Beutler, Warwick – Southern Plumbing Plus
Calma, Dr Tom AO, Heather and family
Cane, Maureen and Peter
Capital Hotel Group
Christodoulou, Phillip and Anna
Cottier, Michael and Susan
Cusack, David, Elizabeth and family
Davy family – Canturf Lawns
De Bruin, Pieter and Linda
Donnelly, Joan and Jack
Efkarpidis, Tim – Molonglo Group
Evans, Juliet and Leon
Ey, Robert and Carol
Federal Golf Club
Glendinning, Bruce and Lynette
Gough, Murray and Gough-Watson, Jan
Green, Robert and Heather
Hackman and Plovits families
Hartung family
Hinton, Fran
Hoff, Brand and Peta
Keller, Trish and Jake
Keys, Glenn and Amelda
Mackay, Colette and John
Marmaridis, Makis and Stackpool, Lucy
Marshall, David AM and Henschke, Linda
McArdle-English, Sherry
Michael and Gwendoline (Gwen) McElwee
Miller, Catherine and Paul
Notaras, Emmanuel and Jenny
Notaras, Jim, Sophia and family
Osborne, Ingrid and family
Phil and Michelle O'Brien - Jahali
PCA People and Ritchie, Jim and Guy-Ritchie, Allison
Poche, Gregory AO and Van Norton, Kay
Porter, Mary MLA and De Landelles, Ian
Purves, Robert
Reid, Margaret AO
Sean, Jenny, Emma and James Michelle
Sinclair, Bruce AM
Toms, Carolyn
Trebeck, Jeanne and David
The University of Canberra
Waldren family – Forrest Hotel and Apartments
West, Dr Julie and Hughes, Glenn
White, Geoffrey
White, Sally
Winnel, Robert AM
The ACT Government is committed to improving the accessibility of web content. To provide feedback or request an accessible version of a document please contact us or phone 13 22 81.
Bookmark and Share

Follow us on

Feedback | Languages | Sitemap | Jobs ACT | Privacy | Disclaimer | Copyright Page last updated on 21 November 2018